The 2017 Silver Circle Honorees

Bruce E. Brauer, Senior Vice President of Creative Services – CBS Television Stations

Esteban Creste, News Director – WXTV Noticias Univision 41

Andy DeSantis, Chief Photojournalist – WGRZ-TV

Pat Dolan, President – News 12 Networks

Mark Fetner, Director – WABC Eyewitness News

John J. Filippelli, President, Production & Programming Executive Producer – YES Network

Susan Lucci, Actress and Performer

Dana Tyler, Anchor – CBS 2 News

Mary Alice Williams, Anchor – NJTV News with Mary Alice Williams